Latest Products http://www.daspump.com Latest Products 16-06-09 en-us http://www.daspump.com Industrial Valves http://www.daspump.com/industrial-valves.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name features in the list of the topmost manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Industrial Valves in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our range of Industrial Valves comprises of Split Butterfly and Butterfly Valves that is available in different grades and technical specifications. Split Butterfly Valves http://www.daspump.com/split-butterfly-valves.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Split Butterfly Valves that are engineered in adherence with international quality standards and are used for safely shifting products without much dust emission into the environment. Our range of Split Butterfly Valves is applicable in varied industries where apart from containment and dust control, they prove to be highly suitable in cases of product flow etc. Butterfly Valves http://www.daspump.com/butterfly-valves.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium range of Butterfly Valves have earned huge popularity owing to their excellent performance, high tensile strength, robustness, fine finish and low maintenance. Made using high superior raw materials and advanced techniques in compliance with international quality norms, our Butterfly Valves have been catered to different parts of the world. Industrial Pumps http://www.daspump.com/industrial-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are a well-known manufacturer, exporter and supplier of high grade Industrial Pumps that includes Automatic Metering Pumps, Dosing Pumps, Chemical Resistant Pumps and many more. Automatic Metering Pumps http://www.daspump.com/automatic-metering-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Automatic Metering Pumps are fabricated utilizing finest quality raw materials and latest Technology to meet the international quality standards. These highly efficient pumps are commended for their non-corrosive nature, etc.  Dosing Pumps http://www.daspump.com/dosing-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years our Dosing Pumps has been widely recommended by various industries due to its innovative designs, striking features, high strength and low maintenance cost. These highly effective Dosing Pumps with easy usage feature can be obtained from us at market leading prices. Owing to its quality, etc. Stainless Steel Sanitary Pumps http://www.daspump.com/stainless-steel-sanitary-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our years of industry experience and expertise, supported by our advanced unit and efficient team of professionals have helped us become a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our extensive assortment of Stainless Steel Sanitary Pumps are acclaimed by our valuable etc. Horizontal Single Stage Centrifugal Pumps http://www.daspump.com/horizontal-single-stage-centrifugal-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward efficient and low maintenance Horizontal Single Stage Centrifugal Pumps with great operational accuracy. Located in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are a manufacturer, exporter and supplier to trust. We are committed to meet the specifications and also bulk orders of Horizontal Single Stage Centrifugal Pumps. etc. Industrial Flanges http://www.daspump.com/industrial-flanges.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Flanges that we provide are of optimal quality and available in the form of Long Weld Neck and Plate Flanges. These are precisely fabricated to ensure excellent performance and are available in varied dimensions. Our Industria Long Weld Neck Flanges http://www.daspump.com/long-weld-neck-flanges.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our vast range of Long Weld Neck Flanges are made in adherence with international quality standards and norms and are widely used in diverse industries.  Our Long Weld Neck Flanges are resistant to high pressure, hot and cold temperature. Their precise dimensions, high strength etc. Plate Flanges http://www.daspump.com/plate-flanges.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it quality or quantity we, as a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Plate Flanges from Mumbai, Maharashtra cater to meet all the specific demands of our valuable customers in the most efficient way. The international quality standard Plate Flanges are highly in demand in the global market for being dimensionally accurate, having good tensile strength, fine finish, long life and low maintenance. Order from us and get these Plate Flanges at best market price. Pharmaceutical Machinery Spare Parts http://www.daspump.com/pharmaceutical-machinery-spare-parts.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in Pharmaceutical Industry, our optimum range of Pharmaceutical Machinery Spare Parts with robust body can be easily installed and used. Our state-of-art technology and efficient team of highly qualified professionals deliver highly reliable, efficient Pharmaceutical Machinery Spare Parts that are acknowledged for their great performance too. We ensure providing products that are processed in compliance with industry set quality norms and standards. Thus, our experience and expertise has helped us become a prime manufacturer, exporter and supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes http://www.daspump.com/stainless-steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a major Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are involved in offering highly reliable, durable and corrosion resistant Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes with impeccable finish, good performance and precise dimensions. Our Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes are offered in various shapes and sizes as per the demands of our valuable customers. Market leading price and prompt delivery is assured. Reverse Balanced Mechanical Seals http://www.daspump.com/reverse-balanced-mechanical-seals.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With striking features like excellent durability, easy usage & installation, great performance and low maintenance, our wide and supreme array of Reverse Balanced Mechanical Seals are made in conformity with set industry quality norms and are available in different technical specifications. Owing to our quality, well equipped manufacturing unit, highly skilled team of supervisors, best pricing and timely delivery, we have earned a significant position among the topmost manufacturers, exporters and suppliers in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Marine Diesel Engine Spare Parts http://www.daspump.com/marine-diesel-engine-spare-parts.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra, offering an extensive range of quality Marine Diesel Engine Spare Parts such as Sea Water Pump, Marine Sea Water Pump, Handle Start Set, Canned Motor Pumps, Marine Water Pump 1-1.4 Hp Oil Type etc. They are firmly designed with high tensile strength, corrosion resistance, high efficiency & reliability, durable performance and longer life. We cater to bulk orders while ensuring modest pricing and timely delivery. Heat Exchanger http://www.daspump.com/heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for a reliable Heat Exchanger in Mumbai, Maharashtra, then order from us. We have consistently been reckoned as a renowned manufacturer, exporter and supplier since years. Our qualitative range of Heat Exchanger comprises of aluminum castings and is processed as per the set industry standards. Our Heat Exchangers are reliable, highly efficient, have a sturdy body and longer life and are appreciated for their low maintenance and cost effective rates. Hose Pipes & Accessories http://www.daspump.com/hose-pipes-accessories.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering optimum quality Hose Pipes & Accessories that are designed using latest techniques and high grade materials. Today, we are known to be a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Hose Pipes & Accessories in Mumbai, Maharashtra and we owe this to our highly efficient team of experts along with our state-of-art- processing unit. Our range of Hose Pipes & Accessories are highly commended for their great performance, accurate dimensions, flawless finish, durability and corrosion resistance. Multi Spring Balanced Seals http://www.daspump.com/multi-spring-balanced-seals.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Multi Spring Balanced Seals that we provide are engineered in our advanced manufacturing unit in Mumbai, Maharashtra. These are perfectly designed to meet the different specifications of our esteemed customers. The Multi Spring Balanced Seals are extremely popular for their easy installation, reliability, rust-proof, corrosion & abrasion resistance and leakage free properties. We have thus established ourselves as the most distinguished manufacturers, exporters and suppliers. Ninety Degree Bending Fittings http://www.daspump.com/ninety-degree-bending-fittings.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our supreme quality range of Ninety Degree Bending Fittings with perfect finish, precise dimensions and corrosion resistance properties. They are highly appreciated by our valuable customers for their high durability etc. Exhaust Manifold http://www.daspump.com/exhaust-manifold.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For years we have maintained our name in the list of topmost manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We are committed to meet the demands of bulk orders of Exhaust Chemical Resistant Pumps http://www.daspump.com/chemical-resistant-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Resistant Pumps that we provide are reliable and gives great performance and thus, we stand out from the rest and are known to be a prime manufacturer, exporter and supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our quality Chemical Resistance Pumps can be obtained in varied etc. Rapid Transfer Ports http://www.daspump.com/rapid-transfer-ports.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong foothold as Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Rapid Transfer Ports in Maharashtra, India. These ports are designed and developed using the best grade raw material and advanced production techniques.